29 famous celebrities to follow on Snapchat 2016

29 famous celebrities to follow on Snapchat 2016. The search on Snapchat seems to be the only way to discover your favourite celebrities.
Celebrity snapchat usernames. Follow snapchat famous.
Below is a list of celebrity Snapchat accounts, the best ways to find celebrities on Snapchat.
If you are looking to send snaps with some of these celebrities, add them on Snapchat.

There are top 29 most popular snapchat usernames of celebrities 2016:
1. One Direction – onedirection
2. David Guetta – davidguettaoff
3. Lady Gaga – ladygaga
4. Rihanna – rihanna
5. Martin Garrix – martingarrix
6. Miley Cyrus – mileycyrus
7. Justin Bieber – rickthesizzler
8. Calvin Harris – calvinharris
9. Capital FM – capitalfm
10. The Vamps – vampssnap
11. Avicii – timbling
12. Chris Brown – bpchrisbrown
13. Nick Jonas – jicknonas
14. Shawn Mendes – shawnmendes1
15. Nathan Sykes – sykesmusic

16. Jason Derulo – derulo_jason
17. Diplo – diplo3000
18. David Guetta – davidguettaoff
19. Fifth Harmony – fifthharmony
20. Dinah Jane – dinahdime
21. Meghan Trainor – mtrainor22
22. Ed Sheeran – teddysdaytoday
23. 5SOS – wearefivesos
24. Little Mix – littlemix_offic
25. Ariana Grande – moonlightbae
26. Connor Ball – conb1996
27. Fleur East – fleur.east
28. Rob Kardashian – robphuckedme
29. Zayn Malik – zayn.